Job and such

Things are great, except for one minor detail…The job situation. It turns out that out of the 14 supposedly confirmed workers for bynum only 6 were confirmed. Im supposed to find out in the next few days. I trust God knows whats best and I am not worried about that. Its just the suspense of it all. I have been waiting months and it comes down to just a few days. I just want to know yes or no so i can get on with the job hunt. I NEED A JOB! But like i said…God has Tara and I and i am not worried..I am just ready to be productive and not a bum lol. Im so thankful for Tara….she makes everything so much better. Life is worth the struggle with her. God has truly blessed me

Leave a Reply

