Caravel and Michigan

check it

Above is the link to the worship band I am in Caravel. Adam Clark and I just recorded an acoustic demo song, and Im pretty proud of it. We did it in audacity aka aucrapity but its sounds pretty nice. We are more or less a conference worship band for when we have time since we are all about to be out of college and getting married. Im very excited about that by the way. Less than 6 months thank the Lord!!!!!!!!!

On that same note,..Tara is leaving me for Michigan guys on Sunday…just joshing. She is going on a trip with her mom and nanny for 6 days. I don’t think I will make it lol. Im a pansy I know..but im gonna miss her like crazy. Ill make it though :)|-<

peace

Leave a Reply

