Mrs. Cunningham

Well, we’re official! As of January 15th, I am now Mrs. Matthew Cunningham. And I absolutely love it. Sharing life with my new husband has been more than great. He loves me more than I think any man (besides our sweet Savior) has ever or could ever love me. There are no words that I can find to express my love for him and for how thankful I am to be one with him.

So, on to life… We moved into a new place, leaving good ol’ PR for hopefully good. We now have a comfy, quaint townhouse a few minutes down the road. From the first week it has felt like home. I love calling it ‘home.’ We also adopted a sweet 8-week-old cocker spaniel mix named Ashbie. What a rotten mess she is, too… But we love her dearly. She and I have been spending a great deal of time together while I’m waiting on/trying to find a job. A process in which that has not been fun in the least bit. But I’m trying to be patient and trusting in my sweet Father who has incredible plans for my life. So as of now, I wait…

Back to Ashbie… I love her. :) Poop and all.

A short and sweet blog for now. I’ve got to go and finish dinner for the hubby.

Leave a Reply

