Tips for Dress Season {my favorite}

Thank you GAP for getting me.

030313_WOM_dressesPreppy_DIR_US1_dress

Big old-lady floral prints. Layers. I feel somewhat validated in my so-called “weird style” my sister says I have.

I’m also loving this color for Spring.

340241
{source}

stylepantrybohoanthropologie
{source}

What would you call that color? Cobalt blue? Cornflower blue? Royal blue?

I have just the dress in this color in my stash to refashion. It poses a slight challenge, though. It’s a former bridesmaids dress made of all sorts of difficult material (you know, the dress from David’s Bridal… those materials). All I have to do is find it… Moving twice within two-years causes all sorts of difficulties in storing and finding what’s been stored.

What is your favorite color and/or trend for Spring?

Leave a Reply

