OHP! Wednesday #3

001
Dirty Laundry Beka 2 Sandals
from the Very Tara pinboard.

002
Homemade watercolors
from the Life with Two pinboard.

003
John 13:7
from the Text & Paper pinboard.

004
Upcycled Quilt from baby’s monogrammed outfits
from the Shiloh Cate pinboard.

005
Gold spray-painted Baby’s Breath
from the Decorate – Entertain pinboard.

006
DIY outdoor drink holder
from the DIY: Musts pinboard.

007
First Birthday
from the Photography pinboard.

(All images link up to individual pin if you would like to pin them for yourselves. All pinboard links link up to each of my pinboards if you would like to follow along.)

Linking up with The Vintage Apple’s

7 thoughts on “OHP! Wednesday #3

    1. taraallglorious Post author

      I thought so too! I’ve been thinking about buying the plastic kind with a monogram until I saw this. Absolute no brainer… I’m DIYing that bad boy.

      Reply
  1. Kimbercrafts

    I love the idea of making the drink holders out of tin cans! I was actually searching for something just like that for my Dad’s birthday without any luck. Now I know what I’ll be making him for Father’s Day! :)

    Reply
  2. Pingback: OHP! Wednesday #4 | All Glorious

  3. Pingback: OHP! Wednesday #5 | All Glorious

  4. Pingback: OHP! Wednesday #6 | All Glorious

Leave a Reply

