{Thrifted} NY&Co Gray Skinny Cords

DSC_0008-ag

I technically didn’t get these skinnies from a thrift store but from my church’s recent yard sale. Potatoes, patatoes.

I can’t wait for Fall to get here when these will be more appropriate. The current 90-degree heat and 60%-plus humidity isn’t too corduroy-friendly. I also scored two pair of shorts for Elisha, a solid t-shirt for Matthew, a pile of children’s books, oh, and a rope hammock (featured in my latest #RealMamaLife post). In my opinion, one of the best things about Summer in the South is scouring yard sales. My Granny Penny taught me very well.

Top | SammyDress  ||  Belt(similar) | Old Navy  ||  Necklace | Caroline G boutique  ||  Flats | WalMart

 

Linking up with Recycled Fashion Finds #68

Recycled Fashion

4 thoughts on “{Thrifted} NY&Co Gray Skinny Cords

  1. Erica

    The perfect fit! Particularly with your pretty blouse too. Thanks for sharing with Recycled Fashion Finds too, I have another link up today

    Reply

Leave a Reply

