OHP! Wednesday #8

001
 isaiah 46:4
pinned to Text & Paper

002
 diy fabric canvases
pinned to Shiloh Cate

003
tulle skirt
pinned to Very Tara

004
footprint vehicles
pinned to Elisha Lowell

005
southern grammar
pinned to Funnies

006
patterned hair clips
pinned to Shiloh Cate

007
upcycled drawer shelf/hanger
pinned to DIY: Musts

 

Hope you’re all having a great week thus far! I’ve been down with a summer cold and the combination of benadryl, lack of sleep, and persistent sneezing have left me with almost no energy, which is not a good thing at all seeing that my family is leaving for our family vacation to Gatlinburg on FRIDAY! (I still have enough energy to be excited about that.) So far I’ve managed to catch up on laundry and pack most of our clothes, shoes, and the like. If any of you have any tips about packing/traveling with a 9-month-old, please feel free to leave them. I know this isn’t my second rodeo traveling with a baby but for some reason I’m feeling more overwhelmed at the thought of traveling with one this go around. Maybe because I have a 2-year-old in tow as well. Or maybe because she doesn’t travel well. Or because I have to pack half the kitchen pantry and bathroom in order for the four of us to make it over the weekend.

 

Linking up with The Vintage Apple

9 thoughts on “OHP! Wednesday #8

  1. Pingback: OHP! Wednesday | Life with Two edition | All Glorious

  2. Pingback: OHP! Wednesday #9 | All Glorious

  3. Pingback: OHP! Wednesday #10 | All Glorious

Leave a Reply

